Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a special someone.

In his own words

I am an easy going laid back person who has a sense of humor and is easy to get along with. I have a career in education which I enjoy. I also run my own martial arts school where I have fun in teaching students of all ages. I partake in many unique hobbies and enjoy quite a bit of different activities such as mountain biking and az 2 step dancing (which I just started, i'm still a beginner). I enjoy trying new restaurants (especially sushi bars), going to local restaurants and checking out local musicians. However, this is only one small aspects of the activities I indulge in. Despite going out I am not above sitting in the back yard next to a fire listening to music and spending time with my dogs. If I had to describe the type of girl I am looking for, I guess I would say, I'm looking for someone who is fun, quirky and energetic. However, I am simply looking for someone with similar interest in hopes to start a relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have two dogs. One is a Pitbull mixed with about 5 other breeds; just a guess. She is a sweetheat but very dumb. The other is a husky/mix who is currently in a wheelchair due to his Degenerative Myopothy Disease. I love them both.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Bars (downtown Scottsdale, Chandler, Tempe Market Place), Marquee Theater, and others


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

For fun

I enjoy going hiking, cycling, movies, concerts and recently have taken up AZ 2 step dancing. I truly love trying new things and going out to new places.

Last read

Recently I have read Lord of the Flies and To Kill a Mockingbird. (catching up on classics I never read as a child).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work at a prison teaching GED classes, its a good career for me to be in. Prior to this I have taught 4th grade, 5th grade and 8th grade. As a second Job I also run my own Martial Arts's always been a childhood dream of mine
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish and English
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect all religion and beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have obtained my masters degree in Elementary Education from NAU.