Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun girl to take on an adventure

In his own words

My name is Josh and I'm new to CA. I'm interested in finding a beautiful girl that is intelligent as well as a good person. I moved here from Texas for work(Oil and Gas industry) and all my friends and family are back home. It's kind of hard being so far away, but this was a great opportunity for me. I'm pretty sarcastic, but once you get to know me you'll find that I definitely have a nicer side. I like trying new restaurants as well as staying in and cooking. Are you a woman that actually knows how to cook? That's a plus for sure. If not, it's not a deal breaker, maybe I'll show you how ;) I love sports, so you'll have to be cool with that, but hopefully you like them too. If you have any questions, just ask. I would like for you to have goals in life, as I have certain things I am always working towards. Your goals don't need to pertain to financial success, you may just want to be an awesome mother and wife, which is great, but I do want someone financially responsible. I've worked hard to get where I am and I'm looking for someone who is like-minded.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in CA, I really like most of the areas I've been to on the coast. I haven't been to Yosemite or NorCal at all and would like to sometime.


The University of Texas at Tyler, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food is a really good steak. Hanging out with friends and family at a BBQ, eating and playing games. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew, they mean the world to me. It's been tough being so far away from them

For fun

I'm a sports fan and enjoy watching games on TV and in person. I also enjoy cooking and watching the food network. I love to travel. I just spent some time in Huntington and Long Beach and had a blast.

Last read

The E Myth Revisited. I enjoy reading but cannot remember the last fiction book I read. I like books on business, finance, and entrepreneurship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Field Engineer/Supervisor for an oil field services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BBA in Business Management