Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you as excited for the new JT album as I am???

In his own words

I like to keep myself active, and I go to the gym on a pretty regular basis to keep myself in shape. I like the challenge of constantly pushing myself to be better. I've recently gotten into those obstacle course runs - I've done a 5k with zombies chasing me the whole way, which sounds like a bad reality show, but it was actually really fun. I think I'm going to try and tackle a Tough Mudder next and I'm looking to get back into playing soccer too. Really, I just like to be outdoors whether it's golf, heading out to the beach or the lake, or just having a BBQ. I like working on different projects around my house, and seeing live music, though not many of my favorite bands make it out this way. I love football too. In fact, I recently made a pact with a friend of mine to travel to one Chicago Bears game in a different city each year. Speaking of Chicago, that's where I'm originally from and I go back every chance I get. Now that I'm in the military, I've had the chance to live in Korea, Florida, and now here in San Angelo. I like traveling and I'm looking forward to doing some more. My new goal is to visit a new country every year, and it's Belize's turn this spring. I'd love to find someone to explore the world with! I'm looking for someone with the kind of personality that keeps me on my toes..not boring!! Someone who takes care of herself - mentally and physically, who is outgoing, and doesn't take life too seriously - but still has goals.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Pepe after Pepe Le Pew. He has a huge tail and walks around with it up in the air as if he's strutting his stuff all over the place. I'm starting to think he grew up around dogs, he acts more like a dog then a cat sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going downtown from time to time. The bars down there crack me up though. I like the small local restaurants like Cork & Pig, The Grill, Zero One Ale House.

Favorite things

Movies-Anything Will Ferrell, and Leonardo Dicaprio. I get crap for listing Leo all the time but he's an amazing actor...Departed, Inception, Shutter Island, Blood Diamond, Catch me if you can, Gangs of NY! Music I'm more of a rock/alternative guy.

For fun

I go to the gym quite a bit. I don't want to be a hypocrite and say I like a girl that takes care of herself if I don't. Live music, paintball, camping, hiking, golf. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm with the right person!!

Last read

Last book I read were Lone Survivor which was about a Seal team in Afghanistan. I'm currently reading the second book of Game of Thrones. The Show is amazing so figured I'd check out the books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been in the military for a little over 6 years. I have truly enjoyed it and have some experiences that even though most people wouldn't want, I wouldn't trade them for the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly Greek/German. Really don't have any strong family traditions or live life in a particular way that relates to German/Greek culture though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Western Illinois University where I studied business for 2 years before joining the military.