Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Joshbhb

31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 30 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone. Looking to give this a try. Im a...

In his own words

Hey everyone. Looking to give this a try. Im a relationship kind of guy so thats what Im looking for. Some basics about me: -Genuine, kind hearted and loyal -Athlete whole life so I love most sports and being active(Love going to live games, hockey in particular -Hiking, Kayaking, any fun activies -Love trying new restaurants(Love Thai food in particular) -Love movies -Laid back kind of guy, down to earth, humble. -Doesnt play dumb mind games as Im blunt and honest. Trustworthy(Never cheated nor will I. Ive been cheated on and I wont put someone I care about through that pain that I experienced) -Love fishing, cooking, and seeing new places. Anything you're wanting to know about me, just ask! I'm an open book!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Love love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any "hot spots" but I more so tend to be open for going anywhere and doing anything. Sort of an open minded guy. I do love going to the movies and seeing a good flick, don't mind going out and going to new places :)

Favorite things

I'm open to most forms of music. Not a big fan of country. Like house/dance/trance. No preferences but open to most.. I love all types of foods. Not picky but I am adventurous when it comes to trying different cultures foods. Love thai food!

For fun

Going to sporting events, concerts, hiking, seing new places, going to the movies or staying in with company and watching one or just relaxing in. Like to watch Dexter, Modern family, Spartacus, Them parks! Roller Coasters! I looove roller coasters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time for an environmental engineering company as a field technician/hazmat control.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Have a degree in fire technology, currently an EMT.