Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Josh_Travel

37 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 75 miles of Charlotte, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get out there and explore the world! You only live once.

In his own words

After spending 4 years in the Navy, I moved the the Lake Norman area. I am glad I did it but it is nice to have my daily freedoms back. I am still in the inactive reserves but I have no requirements that involve anytime on my end. I live in Mooresville, NC now with a view of beautiful Lake Norman. I recently closed a restaurant that I owned for about 2 years. I am manager for a medical company in Southpark area. In my free time, I love to travel to the beach, workout, wakeboard, play tennis, watch a sporting event, or take in a good movie. My house is my pride and enjoy and I will begin upgrades in the near future. Hot tub will be the first on the list. Can't wait to spend my weekends on the lake and my nights in the hot tub. Working on fixing up a boat but I think a new one might be in the works this spring. I am a very outgoing person. I am willing to do or try almost anything once and if I like it, I will keep doing it. I am five foot ten about 175bs with brown hair and brown eyes. I love to workout. I lift weights about 3 times a week and try to do some form of cardio daily. I just started playing tennis and I am improving each time I play. I learned how to wakeboard this past summer and now I have to pick up the game of golf. I have a five year engineering degree in Microelectronic Engineering from Rochester Institute of Technology. I used to be an officer in the Navy. I enjoy traveling and hanging out with friends. I just recently purchased a motorcyle, a 1999 Honda I love riding my motorcycle when it is not raining. Now, you know what I have been doing. I would like to meet new friends and people that like to have fun! Currently, having a blast. I am looking for a girl that is outgoing and loves to have fun. I prefer a girl that is open-minded and attractive. I want my match to be in shape since that is something I try to do myself. A girl with brains is a turn-on for me, so college degrees or college students are a plus. I am looking for a person with a lot of drive and spirit. I like a girl that seeks adventure and is open to travel and do new and exciting things. I want to meet my best friend and enjoy the simple things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a dog lover but my current house does not have a large enough backyard. I rescued two cats that were left in my warehouse at work. They are Gizmo and Sunshine. They are very cool and have their own unique personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well if I could go back to Aruba, I would be there this weekend. I live in the Lake Norman area and after owning my own restaurant, I do not really have a favorite location. I will enjoy going out more when the smoking ban is added.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food must be steak. I like Filet Mignon or Sirlion. Green is my favorite color and the color of my car for now. When is is raining I like to clean, watch movies, or do paperwork. (I know not much fun). I like watching CSI, Scrubs, House.

For fun

I will do almost anything that is fun. I like to travel and explore new cities or countries. I hope to finally get a boat over this coming Feb./Mar 2010. Can't wait to water ski and learn to wakeboard. I ride my motorcycle when it is nice out.

Last read

Don't read too often unless it is for employment or capital game. I will begin my supply chain professional certification so I will read the study material. I will also start looking at investing books again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After closing down my restaurant due to many factors in May, I have enjoyed my summer. It is nice to not have two jobs and I have been able to travel to MN, SC, and FL many times this summer. I am in the final stages of job hunting with a medical co
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mixture of Swiss, Irish, and Penn. Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but open to other views. Have not been exposed to many other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Microelectronic Engineer from Rochester Institute of Technology. One of the hardest things I have ever done. Never used the degree but looking back I am glad I still go it. Challenge overcome. Will start my MBA very soon.