Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bandera, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 100 miles of Kingsville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's have an intelligent conversation!

In his own words

Hello there I'd like to think I'm a fairly different animal than the rest! I have a huge passion for the outdoors! I love to be out whenever I get a chance. I find myself spending a lot of time away from the craziness called urban living. I am currently in grad school working towards a master's degree in range and wildlife management. I just started in January 2014 and it has been a wild time ever since. I hold education pretty high on my list of things that I believe are important in life. In saying that, I don't think you should have to spend your entire life devoted to academia. I agree with Mark Twain, "Don't let your schooling interfere with your education". Without the passion to learn, there is no drive to push yourself to become better and lead a more exciting life. This all sounds a little overwhelming to me right now. I am in the middle of writing my research proposal and I needed a break from writing citations and rephrasing sentences to include more jargon. Yes, thats a weird screen name but it works. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to go where the cool places are. I like to hike new places, take pictures, have a cold beer on a porch over looking a body of water, or cruising down the beach.


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

I like a good icy craft beer, photography, outdoor activities, sunrises, sunsets, shooting some guns at the range, birds, the cold side of a pillow on a warm night, the first cool breeze of fall in september, driving in the jeep with the top down.

For fun

I don't get much time for fun lately but I like to be in the outdoors any chance I get! I love fly fishing, sight seeing, photo expeditions, road tripping, I'm not a picky person. I've learned to make my own fun out of boring situations.

Last read

I've been focused on reading a lot of research articles and books about quail ecology which is the main focus of my master's degree project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am a graduate research assistant for Caesar Kleberg Wildlife Research Institute. The research I am conducting is going towards developing a master's degree thesis.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college where I obtained a degree in Range and Wildlife Management. Now I am working towards a master's degree in the same field. They never have that on the roll down menu when picking your education!