Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Excelsior, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me…ending up together?

In his own words

Hi there, Thank you for stopping by. First and foremost I am here to find a long term relationship, although I am in no rush to do so. I enjoy parts of being single and do not want to settle just for the sake of not being alone. I have been told that I am a super positive person. There came a point in my life where I just stopped worrying about things I could not control. I do have my moments just like anyone else though. I can be both random and predictable. I like to have fun whether it's bowling, having drinks or dinner with friends or just hanging out at home. Lately I have been trying to do as many new things as possible and have a new found love for sushi and hiking. As far as the person I am looking for...I would like to find someone who will like me for me. I'm not close to perfect, but I am trying to better myself every day. Someone who is caring, open, and can have fun hanging out with my friends as well as hers. Oh and I do not have a college degree. I realize this is a deal breaker for a lot of people, so I do not want to waste your time. I am currently in school and taking it at a pace that works for me. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask or just say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm more of a dog guy than a cat guy, but I do not currently have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

I mostly hang out around the excelsior, hopkins, eden prairie area, but would like to explore what the cities have to offer

Favorite things

Sports, being outdoors, music, live music, learning, the discovery channel, food, grilling, the beach, hiking, beer, vacations, being goofy, singing even though I'm horrible, and the list goes on.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, happy hour, bowling, golf, softball, watching movies, relaxing at home, concerts, yard games. I can really have fun doing pretty much anything.

Last read

I don't read too much, but I'd like to do more. Right now it's just school books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference