Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JoshGeo

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm Josh. Thanks for viewing my...

In his own words

Hello, I'm Josh. Thanks for viewing my profile. I have been incredibly fortunate to have had some amazing experiences in my life. I moved to Pittsburgh about 2 years ago to work as a geologist for a limestone company and love the opportunity I have been given. My job is to study the Earth and It's amazing. I feel very fortunate to be able to get paid to look at rocks all around the world and make up stories about them. I really enjoy the outdoors and traveling. I am interested in cultures and am looking for new places to visit. I would consider myself introspective and thoughtful, and I make a conscience effort to be a gentlemen when the time is appropriate. Most often I prefer not to be the center of attention, and tend to find that type of person unattractive. I am interested in dates at nice restaurants, interesting landmarks, hiking trails, sports events and concerts. My work has me traveling often, ultimately, I would like to find my "+1" to go along for the journey with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

I would never would have said I was an animal lover, however, an Ocicat named Dexter recently stole my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Consol Energy Center, Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY, Cuyahoga Valley National Park, San Juan Mtns CO, Adirondack Mountains, Erlangen Germany, Paris France, Bruges Belgium.

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I love sunrises, waterfalls, listening to nature; the Cleveland Indians, Pittsburgh Penguins, Philadelphia Eagles; rocks, but mostly spending time with those I truly love.

For fun

Things that stimulate the mind, senses, or spirit. Trips to new places, homebrewing, brewery and winery tours, visiting tea and coffee shops, cooking new dishes, concerts, writing music, and the occasional game of Starcraft.

Last read

Alone in the Universe: Why Our Planet Is Unique John Gribbin Physics of the Future: How Science Will Shape Human Destiny and Our Daily Lives by the Year 2100 Michio Kaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I travel up to 50% of the time for work but get weekends and holidays off.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnicity is not a factor for me. I am open to all people
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have no problem with people from any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral