Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So your saying theres a chance...?!

In his own words

While my cooking and cleaning skills may need work, I am very loyal, honest, humorous and affectionate. I am a hopeless romantic who always picks the wrong girls. I won best eyes and class cutie in 11th grade. I may have voted for myself twice. I wear goofy t-shirts all the time. Though it brings great shame to both me and my family, I will admit the first time I ever got drunk was on Zima. Yes, that really is me in the photos up there, and this is all true. I am originally from Long Island, New York and have been living in Las Vegas for about 10 years now. I furthered my education at UNLV and received a Masters Degree in special education. Although teaching children can be very challenging, I also find it very rewarding. I have a huge passion for music and every summer I travel across the country and hit up Dave Matthews Band concerts. I guess you can call me a groupie. While I travel to these concerts, I hit up hot spots in the state, like local breweries and wineries. I like to think I'm a really good dancer, and I have no problem challenging you to a dance-off. Loser buys the winner a drink! I also enjoy going to the movies, and I may or may not admit to having cried at them a few times, depending on the movie and who's asking. I also like going to the gym and watching sporting events. I'm a huge NY Giants fan, but I've learned not to get angry and sulk when they lose. All in all I really believe I'm a kind hearted soul, and I'll do what it takes to make a relationship work. I think honesty is key in any kind of relationship, and that laughter is the cure to just about everything. I'm a sucker for a girl who looks good without makeup and doesn't have to get all dressed up to impress. The kind of girl who can throw on a baseball cap and not take two hours to get ready to go out. I love a girl that can be goofy and make me laugh. I am not saying that attraction does not matter, but I want to be with someone who feels comfortable and does not worry how others think of how she looks or acts. I would like to be with someone I can have intelligent conversations with as well as laugh at each other. And since my students like when I sing Carly Rae to them... So call (email?) me maybe...?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square Green Valley Ranch Casino Any local concert event Freemont New York West Palm Beach Hawaii Europe


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands, DMB, Coldplay, The Killers, John Mayer, Foster the people, The Beatles, John Mayer, Nine Inch Nails, Passion Pit, Mumford and Suns, M83 Food: I will basically eat just about anything after my college years.

For fun

I enjoy dining at a nice restauraunt, going to the movies, a night out at a bar for a few drinks, lounging at home watching tv/movies, attending concerts and sporting events and traveling during my time off from work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a Masters in Special Education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I do not go to temple or really practice any Jewish holidays...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended SUNY Oneonta and got a B.S. Degree in Business Economics. I then attended UNLV and got a Masters degree in Special Education.