Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Palmetto, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

To those of you who chose to read this hello. I'm a pretty laid back Southern man, more country then city but definitely not redneck. Although i'm pretty sure i have some in my family tree. In my life I try to put faitth, family, and friends first. Of course being from the South there's food as well. Oh and since it's great to be Georgia Bulldawg! might as well throw football in there too. I was brought up in a pretty traditional Southern family and my date would have to like having doors opened for her, and being looked in the eye when we're talking. Not a stare down but i think it's only polite to pay attention when others are talking to you. Being a football fan isn't a must have, but it wouldn't be a turn off that's for sure. Contrary to what my pictures show i do love to laugh and joke around. I swear i have a picture that proves it, but i think i have to find it on my old computer so i can post it as proof.:) My sense of humor is pretty dry and straight forward, and i can usually joke about any topic. I have always enjoyed sports, either watching or playing. Some seem to be more enjoyable when played. I am a volleyball coach at a local Christian school where i go to church. It's what i love and i am so grateful to him for letting me get back into the sport i missed. I'm hoping to be able to coach full time in the future but for now i work so i have time to coach, and move my life in that direction. Coaching is a big part of my life, but i have plenty of room for another to share it with. I come from a big family, where i'm the fourth out of five kids, and i'm the only boy. No, i wasn't spoiled anymore then the rest of them were. They are all very important to me, and we are all very close. My family was a mix of the Griswalds and the Bradys growing up. I'm also what you might call a "Steak and potatoes" kind of man, but i can find something to eat pretty much anywhere. So if you have an opinion on where you'd like to eat then by all means, lets go there. I have lots of friends, and a few close friends that i would do anything for. If i give my word, then i do my best to keep it, even if it's something seemingly small and insignificant. So if any of this is appealing, then by all means drop me a line, or a wink and we'll see what happens. Look forward to hearing from you, Josh

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed my trip to Mexico when i studied abroad there. Would love to get back to Puerta Vallarta and see more of the country. Any place you can just relax and take it easy while on vacation is good to me.

Favorite things

I grew up in the South so i still watch "wrastling" from time to time. College and Professional football and just about any sport. USA has some good dramatic comedies; Suits, White Collar, shows like that. NCIS is always good.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything from movie nights at home to bowling.

Last read

I have read numerous books by Clive Cussler, Vince Flynn, and i am currently working on the "Reacher" books by Lee Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral