Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soooooo....I'm Josh (I'm hoping that was...

In his own words

Soooooo....I'm Josh (I'm hoping that was obvious). To sum me up, I'm a very easy going guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I love to laugh and would consider myself to have a very good, yet twisted, sense of humor. I can be a witty goofball that loves to give people hell, and respects those that give it right back. If you can dish it out and take it, you get a lot of bonus points in my imaginary book. I'm pretty sarcastic, but not to the point of being "that guy" (You know, the guy that is uber annoying and you can't tell if they're being serious or not), and I know when to be serious. I like to go out and be with my friends but I also love to just stay in, hang out on the couch, and relax. While I do enjoy mother nature, I also like, and am just as capable, at cleaning up and at least attempting to look like a decent piece of arm candy for a lady. As for what I'm looking for in a match, as previously mentioned, I love being outdoors (if only for a walk), so if you're a glamour girl who is afraid of your shoes getting dirty, I doubt it would work out between us. Dealing with needy people is not a specialty of mine and I would prefer somebody who is strong, independent and can stand on their own two legs. A good sense of humor and a little wit would be the icing on the cake! Just a few quick notes to some random (but good) questions I've received more than once. Just in case you were going to ask. 1. I do not have any tattoos and at this time do not have immediate plans to get any. 2. I do not have a criminal record. My apologies if you're looking for a "bad boy." 3. I drink my coffee black. 4. I do eat my vegetables, but I am not a vegetarian. I have no problem with someone who is though. 5. My last meal would be a Cajun ribeye from Morton's with Rally's fries, tiramisu for dessert, and Sun King Wee Mac to drink. (Now I'm hungry...) I'm sure that answered absolutely nothing for 97% of you that are reading this, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask! Please don't be offended if I don't respond though.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have any specific "favorites". Mountains, beaches, cities, any place that has good food. I like it all!


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Sports of all kinds, Being outdoors, Riding horses, Playing piano (not very well though), TV/Movies, the Colts, IU and Butler basketball

For fun

I'm a big fan of being outdoors, when the weather allows, if only for a walk. Love hiking, camping and riding horses. Hanging out with friends, watching tv/movies, the usual stuff etc. I like trying new things, so I'm usually up for anything.

Last read

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand. It's a great read. I'm a sucker for good historical nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just ask and I'll tell you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral