Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Beaux Arts, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to stay active, be social and have a good time. Email me and I'll respond.

In his own words

I am a native Washingtonian, 27 years old. I am an avid Husky fan, having graduated with an economics degree from UW four years ago. I live in downtown Bellevue. I work in finance at the corporate headquarters for Costco in Issaquah. I am very content with how my life has evolved with my career, education, family and friends. I am looking for someone special to share my happiness with. I enjoy weightlifting/working out and running and consider myself to be athletic. In high school I was a two time state level wrestler and competed in nationals. In general I can pick up most athletic activities quickly and am often times competing in or playing a wide variety of sports. My friends say I am a loyal, empathetic dependable, serious and a fun and entertaining guy. I wouldn't call myself a comedian, but I do make a lot of jokes and can find humor in most situations. A few of the things I enjoy in my down time include: getting together/hanging out with friends, going to movies, watching and competing in sports, traveling, bbqs, going to comedy shows, taking my dog for walks and solving complicated puzzles. I also enjoy brewery/winery tours/tastings. Family and friends are important to me. I am very close with my family and I am fortunate to have a great group of friends as well. I am looking for someone that is kind and considerate, has a good sense of humor and has similar interests to me, someone who can complement my traits and I can complement hers. I hope she likes to travel and go on adventures both locally and out of town. I would like that special person to be in a good career or headed that way. She should be fun yet serious, and be athletic and/or enjoy watching and participating in sports. Send me a message if this sounds good to you. I would really like to meet you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a puppy. She's a pointer/hound mix.

Favorite hot spots

Around town: Lincoln Square in Bellevue and Fremont and Queen Anne areas in Seattle. Get aways: Ocean Shores over the summer, vacation to Mexico, California, New York, Las Vegas, Florida, Hawaii


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

NCAA Football, I'm a Season ticket holder for UW. March Madness is good too. TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Dexter Movies: I enjoy action and comedy movies. Mel Brooks comedies are some of my all time favorites.

For fun

play and watch sports, exercise, go bowling, go to comedy shows or to the movies, compete in trivia nights, go to happy hours with friends, walks, hang out with family or friends

Last read

"Win Forever" by Pete Carroll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Analyst at the corporate HQ for Costco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Economics from UW and also took a lot of accounting, math and statistics classes.