Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im 40 divorced no kids or drama, educated, great sense of humor, good job, own house and car, love to exercise, walks, and a good laugh

In his own words

Im 40 years old Divorced with no kids, Educated with a great sense of humor with a laid back attitude and I must say my head is screwed on right. Im sarcastically funny I have a great sense of humor and always looking at the funny side of things. I enjoy sitting at home and not really into the club of bar scene because for the most part they are full of fake people, I really love going out for walks at the malls and looking for new restaurants to try. I enjoy grabbing a cold beer while watching a football game and some wings per say. I enjoy sports, a great movie and it could be anything from a tear jerker to a thriller, a good show, comedy or a concert. I love to exercise beacuse I feel is the one place where I can let it all out and stay healthy, Ive competed in bodybuilding shows but not one of the health freaks because I love to eat pretty much anything, I cook and clean so Im self sufficient but the time has come for me to find that special someone. Im kind of shy I have never done online dating before. Im a simple kind of guy that appreciates the smallest things in life and the details that it has to offer. My friends think Im just an amazing person who takes his shirt off his back but I need to stop being shy and go out there and try new things this could be because most of the ladies want to meet a 5'10" guys but I know Im for real and height is not everything! LOL Im sure there is a lot more I can write here but I rather be asked a question besides getting to know a person is like a job interview and I rather tell you than to write things that will bypass the get to know phase! I would like to meet a real person, someone like me that would like to just meet a decent person with a heart that is willing to sit down and have a conversation, share a laugh and life experiences and that would like to take the time to get to know the person. I guess I would like to meet someone mature enough that knows what she wants in life and that is willing to give an honest chance at herself and someone who could make her happy! I dont consider myself anything else than a real guy with real feelings who is mature enough to want to be in a commited relationship. I think that a lot of people are looking at the wrong thngs in a person basically letting the looks of the person do the talking instead of trying to find the one person that can help you find balance in life, where communication and understanding should be a priority/ Some things I dont like are Drama, Cheaters and Liars and in this town there is plenty and I can see them and smell them a mile away, if you are interested in a real person just ask questions! Im not looking for someone perfect but the one that can balance my world and do the same for her! Life is what we make of it.... Make it a Great Day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always loved dogs unfortunately I don't have much time for one but would like to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are walking on the beach specially Costa Rica, Huntington, Seal Beach etc. In town I like to go for a walk at Town Square, Miracle Mile and just go people watching! Also love driving up to Mt. Charleston for clean air!

Favorite things

I enjoy sitting at home as much as going for walks, also going to the movies, concerts, beach, comedy and also spending time with the family is important because they are the reason for who I am.

For fun

I really enjoy a good movie and going out for a nice walk and also finding a great restaurant to have amazing food. Driving to car shows is a must do thing and meet cool people with same interests.

Last read

My 11 yr old niece asked me about the Movie Hunger Games and I didnt know anything about it so she asked me out to the movies but I had to read the book first and I must say it was interesting and a great time with my baby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager for a specialty tool company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born catholic but Im not a fanatic, I believe in a higher power and respect all opinions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Graduated UNLV as a Certified Interpreter