Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oregon City, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! Im sure it looks beautiful on you :)

In his own words

I'm humble, caring, dependable, and... athletic :). I can be spontaneous and love to spoil; turn about is fair play, tho! The simplest things in life make me smile - a good morning phone call, a night under the stars or a walk in the park. I'm very adventurous and always game to try something new. My friends and family are very important to me and have helped make me who i've become today. I was born and raised in Oregon and love living in the Northwest. Both of my parents are from large families, so there's never a dull moment at family bbqs or holiday dinners. I have a boxer-rodesian ridgeback puppy who is... amazing! She's a wonderful dog, loves kids and women (i seem to disappear when either are around lol). I've been an avid rock climber since 2009 and have been hooked since day 1. The rush it gives you, the satisfaction after sending a route you've been working on. Once you're climbing, the stresses from the day vanish! Needless to say, I haven't looked back. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, wine tasting, sushi, happy hour and going for a ride on my harley. When it comes to work, i'm very goal oriented and proud of the business i've helped build. My career allows me to have weekends available and a flexible vacation schedule, both which come in handy :). If you want to know more, ask please! I'm looking for someone who makes me smile when I think about them, someone who's driven like I am and who holds their family close. It's important that you're adventurous in life - try a new food or restaurant, pick up and go to the beach or mountain for the weekend, or maybe take off for a multi-day hike. Does a weekend away in wine country, live music, or dinner (I love to cook) and a movie on the couch sound like the way you'd like to spend an evening, or weekend? Let's talk and see what we can come up with, together! I love staying fit and experiencing new things. I hope you do too :) I'm sure i'll think of more to add (or remove) later, but I hope something above will spark your interest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii a handful of times. Kauai is absolutely beautiful! I'm eager to travel more, but most of my travels have been on the west coast so far. I'd love to venture internationally (besides Canada) someday.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

For fun

I'm an avid (mostly indoor) rock climber and generally climb 2-3 days a week and run 4-6 miles 3 days a week. When i'm not in the gym, i love the outdoors. Running, hiking, bbqs, wine tasting, picnic in the park? Yes please!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference