Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Josh7398

34 year old man | Antioch, TN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am optimistic, engaging, honest, genuine,...

In his own words

I am optimistic, engaging, honest, genuine, and hard working. I have a low stress attitude on life, and just figure that it's not worth getting worked up over things that probably don't matter in the long run.I was born in the south, grew up mostly in the West. I am extremely close with my family, I love animals, and try really hard to keep it light and enjoy the little things in life. I place high value on treating people well, I stop for pedestrians, talk to my family every day, and still brag that my grandma taught me how to swing a hammer and shoot a gun. I really believe that being passionate about something, or many things is one of the great gifts in life. Spending summer evenings on the lake, grilling out, boating and just hanging with friends and family. I love to travel, I love to cook, experience new cultures, and just do things that make for great stories one day. I absolutely try to get the most out of every of vacation I get, so boredom is not usually my problem. I hope for a family one day, and on bunch of land where the fences are far and few between and where kids can explore and be kids. I hold high value on those who are positive, energetic, and respect life and those around them. I like to hang around people with that kind of positive energy that rubs off on you and just makes you do crazy fun things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have always had a dog, but really just love all animals - especially horses, pygmy goats, and baby cows! If you are not a dog or animal person... unfortunate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Belize, Alaska, San Juan Islands, Hawaii, Whistler BC, Africa, Tahiti, Yellowstone, Yosemite, The Badlands, Telluride

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music: Country, Christian, Classic Rock, Top 40 TV: Netflix, Discovery, RedBox Food: Thai, BBQ, Italian, mexican, fried pickles and wings!!! Season: Love them all. Snow is my absolute favorite, especially in the mountains!

For fun

I love anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
All you have to do is ask... I'll share more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral