Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Josh641984

30 year old man | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a smart, sexy, witty, woman....

In his own words

I'm looking for a smart, sexy, witty, woman. One who knows that being on a team in a relationship is important. Someone family oriented, knows what it takes to have a stable relationship, and can deal with me being gone for a week here and there for work. I've got a great job, head turning truck, and a dog that will force you to love her. If you can't take a joke, or have no idea how to respond to a random comment, then please keep browsing. I can't deal with someone who takes things too literally. I've been around the world (ex-military), and would like to re-visit a lot of places again. If you've ever been to Italy, the UAE, or Greece, we'd definitely have something to talk about! I also travel around the country for work. I'll try and explain what I do because inevitably the question is going to come out and I'm going to have a hard time explaining it on the spot. I'm an electrical engineer...kind of. My official job title is Field Application Engineer. My company designs and creates equipment the telecom industry (cable and internet providers) purchases to monitor their backup power. These companies have generators that kick on when utility power goes out, but, the generators usually require 30-60 seconds to spool up and be usable. The equipment this powers can't really afford to go offline, so in-between when the power goes out and the generators kick on, they have huge banks of batteries that temporarily provide power. Batteries eventually fail and that's where our equipment comes in. It lets the customer know when a battery could fail, so they can replace it ahead of time, before it is needed. My job is to make sure the equipment they purchase from us, is working. That means troubleshooting remotely, and occasionally traveling out to fix something, or do the install myself. There, now that's out of the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My pup is Zoe. She was a rescue from a shelter in Delaware. She's part German Shepherd, part hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any favorite hot spots yet, but if you've got one, let's check it out.

Favorite things

I watch Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Office, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones. I have a weird taste in music, I'll listen to pretty much anything.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends or just chilling at home browsing the web/watching TV. I like to go out on Fridays and Saturdays either to the movies or out to dinner with friends.

Last read

Anything written by Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Lutheran but, I don't take it very seriously at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending college for my associates degree in IT Security and CCNA.