Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm laid back and I try not to take things too...

In his own words

I'm laid back and I try not to take things too seriously. There's enough stress in life as it is. I work extremely hard and I'm very successful, but it's not my life. I'm more dedicated to experiencing life to the fullest. I'm in great shape and very active. I love to travel, like trying new things, work out often (try to stay fit), and I'm definitely a good cook, but it's a lot more fun to cook for someone other than just myself. I’m looking to meet a girl who shares the same values, who likes to go out and have fun, or go to a nice restaurant, but also likes to have a relaxing night in, with a bottle of wine, so I can show them my culinary skills. I have been all over the world and my most recent trip was a week in Maui. Some other recent trips - Italy, Austria, Germany, Israel, and Greece. I love to ski out West, especially Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, and Whistler, BC. I plan on seeing every place that spurs my interest in the time I have. I'm very family oriented and they mean the world to me, and in a relationship I believe that trust and communication are the keys to success. I value the art of good conversation in an intimate environment or grabbing a good drink in a dive bar as well. And lastly, I love life and enjoying every second of it! ...guess that’s enough for this section as you will learn more when we get to chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very sweet Cocker Spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love to travel, Europe, Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, etc., and I definitely want to get to Asia and Australia. Also skiing out West in the winter and heading to beach in the summer.

For fun

Going to the gym and doing activities outdoors. I enjoy skiing in the winter and love going to the beach in the summer. Also being out in Philly with friends, weekend trips, and finding great new restaurants, especially the hidden BYOB's in the City.

Last read

Do Pharmaceutical product learning modules count? ...LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do Specialty Pharmaceutical Sales and I am also a Regional Trainer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral