Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Passionate as hell, but always in control.

In his own words

If you couldn't tell by my headline, I love musicals; just singing in general actually. Karaoke can be quite fun as an audience member or participant; especially if the selection includes numbers from Broadway musicals. What makes it so wonderful is the unabashed emotionality of it. I enjoy other things beyond singing, of course. I like to imbibe every now and then, and my favorites are whiskey or rum straight, local beers and sparkling roses. As far as physical activity, I find most exercises dull. I like contextual activities like hiking, martial arts or dance; ballet or modern (Martha Graham/Pina Bausche, that sort of thing). I've even started taking up HEMA. I am mostly interested in Alfred Hutton's approach to the dueling saber. Because of the profession I have chosen to pursue and all of the varied interests it has lead me to, I tend to travel sporadically. I love to cook and I am quite good at it, if I may say so. On the other hand, going out and discovering a new restaurant can be a nice little adventure. The ones I enjoy discovering the most are brewhouse restaurants, like Sudwerks in Davis, CA. Any more beyond that, you'll just have to meet me to find out. What am I looking for? Adjective, oh, adjectives. Vivacious, adventurous, principled opinionated, worldly, introspective, politically aware. Are you conversant on many topics, not just conversational? Did you read my self-description and say, "Me too, plus..?" Are you uninhibited in bed more that 3X a week? I'm for being experimental. Okay, so that last part was from Alanis Morissette's "21 Things I Want in a Lover".... maybe. Quite honestly though, we'll know by the end of our first conversation whether we'll get on, won't we?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Penthouse Bar, Huntley Hotel, Santa Monica; Hudson Cafe, West Hollywood.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My favorite musician is Alanis Morrissette; and as far as a favorite song, right now it's Celebrity. Food; Cheesecake Factory's Jambalaya linguini. Book; The Red Tent by Anita Diamante. Hangout; BN; Activity; writing performing.

For fun

I can appreciate just about anything. The things I like to do most though involve theatre, music, martial arts or shooting. I also love to read and write. I like seeing new places and driving around until I get lost can be enjoyable sometimes.

Last read

I am currently reading Never Have I Ever by Katie Heaney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an actor and a playwright.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Philippines, but I grew up in California. My personality tends to be more of the latter than the former.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am currently exploring my spirituality.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelor of Arts degree in Dramatic Arts from UC Davis.