Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 24 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I live by the saying kuna matata

In his own words

I just moved to fountain hills and im looking to meet new people that are nice and respectful. im looking forward to new start .I like go for walks, eat out and watch movies, im shy at first but once i get warmed up im very open. i like to try new things at least once..i enjoy football, the outdoors, going to muesem and art shows.Who i would like to meet is someone tjhat is kind very strong well, and lives in the moment

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, both females ones named molly and the other is named scarlet .,both of them are best friends and love to play with each other also they are friendly with other people and kids

Favorite hot spots

i dont know because i like to explore the sedona, and the different types parks around were i live, i like to go to hooters because they make the best hot wings

Favorite things

watching football,playing poker with friends and hiking,watching movies and drawing

For fun

Well right now i like taking my dog for a walk around the fountain and just sitting and site seeing. i like to go out to my dads house to go riding and hiking the different trails. i enjoy the outdoors

Last read

sports illusarated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Fashion / Model / Beauty
I just start working at tagert,and looking for a second job
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
irish, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i was born catholic and transferring over to christain
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i went to a.i.b.t and got my medical assisent degree and was on honor roll,also just got my caregiver cerfied