Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handle business and take care of your family. Always be loyal to those you love. Never judge anyone because that's God's job, not ours.

In his own words

Someone to hang out with and enjoy doing things like seeing a movie,dinner,sporting events. I am easy going and focused on work and taking care of my daughter. I would consider myself a hard worker that would like to meet a great girl. All I would like is a chance to show what I am about. I really haven't had much luck using this website so far. But I am keeping my head up and hoping for the best. I spend most of my time working and taking care of my daughter and haven't had the chance to go out much and meet people so I'm giving this a try. I have been told I have a great since of humor and I'm very down to earth. I don't judge and I give people a chance to be who they are and I would never try to change them. Loyalty is huge for me and I will do anything for my family and friends. I am looking for my future queen who I will always treat like royalty and do anything for. One last thing, I know I am not the greatest looking guy, but my heart is truly the biggest and I have a lot of love to give. All I need is one chance and I promise not to disappoint.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to attend sporting events and I'm open for suggestions as well.

Favorite things

I love just sitting back and listening to music. Also love to watch sports but I'm sure that's no

For fun

love movies

Last read

I like to keep up on my music and I read a Hip Hop Magazine called XXL. Also enjoy reading the paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I'm in Retail Management and I work for the Oakland Raiders who own the stores called The Raider Image.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Mass Communications