Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not ready to give up yet....

In his own words

I'm a 30 year old guy living on my own in a city that I love. Born and raised in Chicago. I can be a shy guy at first, but get over that quickly. I am a hard worker with a weird schedule. I focus a lot on my job but that does not take away from my friends and free time. Its all about balance. I do like an occasional drink and go out every now and then with friends, but I prefer restaurants, movies, walks, coffeeshops, anything over trying to hold a conversation in a bar or club. My friends are as important to me as family, I will do anything for them. I love music, love food, love being outside, love reading, not sure what else to write, ask away if you have any questions. I want to meet people who have a passion for life, a passion for anything really. It does not matter what the passion is. I love finding out about what makes other people's hearts race, minds swirl, what makes them tick. I love debating with people on topics we feel equally strong about. I had a problem with someone where they thought we couldn't get along because we did not share the same passions. Well, to me opposites attract just as much as being similar attracts. I enjoy sharing my interests with others and want to learn about people's interests. I want to meet someone who is articulate and honest, someone who is sensitive to me and to others. I have always heard you can judge how someone generally treats people by the way they treat their waiter or waitress and in good ways and bad ways, I have found that saying to be eerily true...I pay attention to details. I can go on and list the qualities I want to find in a guy but in the end, its all about unconditional love, accepting with flaws and all. The older I get the more I realize I do not have a type, just be a decent human being with a smart brain and a big heart that you're not afraid to use.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying new restaurants and spots for a drink. Chicago has so much to offer in so many different neighborhoods. Always exciting.

Last read

Love reading to put me to sleep. I have favorite authors vs favorite books. Wally Lamb, Stephen King, David Sedaris, John Irving, Christopher Rice, Jonathan Tropper, to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an even split of Italian and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference