Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JosephM1109

33 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there my names Joseph. I'm from California...

In his own words

Hi there my names Joseph. I'm from California originally, and have lived in Nashville for about 12 years. I came to match hoping to find that special someone to share my life with, and still patiently waiting and searching. I gave up on the bar scene a while ago because there is nothing there for me. I consider myself a drama free person and ideally that is what I would want in my partner. Life is to short to stress over the small things. I'm a motivated and driven man and I like setting goals for myself. Whether it be planning a vacation, pursueng my bachelor's degree which I'm doing now, or saving to buy a house and start a family which is hopefully gods plan for me. My friends would describe me as a very socialable person, likes to joke around, and just to put it plainly having a good time. I consider myself adverturious and my friends would say the same. For example I went gold panning at this camp in Alabama March 2014 and found real gold for the 3 days camping out in the wild. One of the best times in my life being able to get away from the world and enjoy nature peacefully. This year my next adventure is to go Diamond mining in Arkansas and hopefully find a couple real diamonds. It's not about trying to find something but it's about the adventure and being able to say "Hey I did that, I was there". I'm looking for someone to share that same experience with as well as all the other joys in this world. Time is a very prescious thing and I would like to think I didn't waste it wondering what I could've done. Thank you for viewing my profile and if you want to know more about me feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that live with me. One is palmeranian and the other is a puggle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Throwbacks, Copa Cobana, Alley Pub, Corner Pub, Copa and pretty much anywhere where there is a laid back atmosphere.

College

Nashville State Technical Community College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite color is Dark Blue. My favorite foods is pizza, seafood, Mexican. I'm a big fan of kayaking, outdoor camping, outdoor barbequing just to name of the few....

For fun

I love camping, fishing, getting out of the house and running a few miles during the week. Horse back riding is also another thing I like to do. Going playing golf on the weekends with a few beers and my best friend.

Last read

Will get back to you on that one..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and sweedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I believe jesus died for my sins and I don't look any other direction but to him
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of San Mateo for CIS "Computer information Systems" and advanced networking. Graduated NADC - Nashville Auto Diesel College on May 23rd 2013. Currently attending Nashville State to finish up my associates degree in Police Science.