Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Christian, positive, driven individual...

In his own words

I am a Christian, positive, driven individual who has become successful at living my passion. I love my career, family, and friends. I am looking for someone with a strong personality, similar drive and motivations who meshes with my sense of humor Love CrossFit, music, Oreos and life! Lets see if we can make each other giggle I can be sarcastically childish and love friendly banter! Deal breakers: Negative mindsets, smoking, and non sushi lovers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have 2 amazing dogs, well 1 amazing dog (Stella) who is a really good girl! Then a semi amazing dog (Guiness) who's mission in life is to drive me insane with his barking. Love them both though!

Favorite hot spots

Gym, anywhere that plays great house/dance music. Chicago, Vegas, Cancun


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Love high energy dance/house music, do not go to the movies often but enjoy it when I do. Really enjoy working out and the fitness lifestyle. With the right person any situation can be a blast!!!

For fun

Love going to Cancun, Chicago, Vegas, or any other place with high energy. Yes, working out is occasionally fun for me. Not adverse to staying home and playing cards or whatever with friends. Movie nights are not bad here and there as well.

Last read

Becoming a Supple Leopard (Exercise book) Miracle Of Mind Dynamics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am self employed and own a CrossFit Gym and an Anytime Fitness location. I also promote 2 Natural Physique competitions here in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, German, Irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Recently been going to Christian churches. Much more high energy and down to Earth
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school for Exercise Science. Have several certifications for personal training, diet, flexibility, etc