Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, spontaneous adventures, goofy smiles and kisses on foreheads!

In his own words

Where to start... Once upon a time, there was a handsome knight in shiny armor.... lol, I guess my friends would say that I am a laid back kind of guy, but at times a passionate man that loves life to the fullest. I don't wait for seconds to come my way; I get out there and grab them. I have seen and lived more in my 29 years of life than most people have done their entire life(just ask, I will tell you an adventure, that will make you laugh, cry and love life even more). I owe everything I am to Christ, and without Him I would be no where. Living a strong proud Christian life is the most important thing in my life! I love to seek adventure and thrills, to see how far I can physical and mental push my body(marathons, Tough Mudders, Spartan races) but at times, laying back on the couch with one of my best buddies (Apollo my dog) and watching a good movie will do. I have succeed in everything I have ever done, thanks to my number one fan, my hero, my Mother(love you mom)....but, have yet to find that someone special. A special someone, to share those amazing moments in this life with, that is just better shared with two, then one. I love all sports, and anything to do with the outdoors, specially the ocean! I live my life with values that most people take for granted day after day and because of this they never really experience life to the fullest. Laughter is the key to living a really, really fulfilled happy life. Make a girI laugh is the key to a girls heart, or so my grandmother always said. :) I'm looking for a down to earth, intelligent girl, that has a great scene of humor like mine, its ok to be silly/goofy(squirt gun fights are not optional!) but at times when it matters has a serious side as well. A best friend, a partner in crime, a time traveler among the stars,... Lol Most importantly, a passion driven Girl, and is thankful for every second she gets in this short life. So, if you are no ordinary girl, that doesn't mind dancing in the rain with a non-ordinary guy, and this profile made you smile, write me an email sometime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab that I rescued from the pound. His name is Apollo that I Love like my son. Is that weird? He is truly man’s best friend. I am a sucker for all animals. Shh that's our secret!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, next/near/in the ocean, balboa park, zoo, influx coffee shop, Main squeeze juice, Pizza anything, college coffee house, Panera, Micro Breweries, any kind of live music, etc...


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

ALL MUSIC. Music is my gateway to a stress free life. "I am free to run" I was a chef, many moons ago, a dam good one too. So the passion is there with food and I love to try new things every chance I get. Traveling and seeing new places/cultures.

For fun

The beach, Co-ed softball, flag football, adventure races, tough mudders, Spartan Races, Cycling, Running, climbing. Church. Spontaneous adventures, traveling to new places exciting places in the world. Hanging out with friends and family. Laser tag

Last read

um.. I have several books that I am reading right now, when I have time to get a good read in.(Born on a blue day, D.H. Laurence complete works, and some others) I get men’s health, Climbing magazines as well as the Wall Street Journal in the mail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have serve honorably in the U.S.Navy for the past 7 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born, in a small town called Romulus, Mi, where half my family is from Europe and half is American with some Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
First and foremost, I owe everything that I am to Jesus! Need I say more...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to school for my master degree (Military Science) for the military. I have four degrees, two in G.E. , one from the Culinary Institute in New York, and one in Computer Sciences with influences in Mathematics.