Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles of Santa Barbara, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok what does one say about themselves. I love...

In his own words

Ok what does one say about themselves. I love life and I am grateful for the people I have in my life. Family and friends are very important to me and I am very loyal to them. I take each day as a blessing and live life to the fullest. I believe it is important to have personal and professional goals. I love dressing up and going out to dinner. I love live music and enjoy going to concerts or local places that have good bands. I love to travel and do it very often. I am very active and exercise and eating right are very important to me. I love to hike, run, bike, golf, and do anything that has to do with the outdoors. I am not much of a couch potato but do enjoy watching movies and sports. I am not by any means perfect and have made my share of mistakes but I have learned from them and live each day to be a better person. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff. I am very patient and I feel anger is a very useless emotion. It only causes stress and usually if not controlled is a means of hurting others, intentionally or unintentionally. I know that meeting someone in person is not always the easiest thing to do. I felt coming online might be a way of meeting someone that I can develop a friendship with and allow time to dictate what develops.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Favs are Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, New York City, Hawaii, Paris, Roma, Casablanca, Bucharest, Barcelona, Monaco and London

Favorite things

Traveling around the world!

For fun

I love to cook. It's hobbie of mine and I like to think I can throw down in the kitchen. None of my family or friends have gotten sick, lol.

Last read

Love to read self improvement books. Just finsihed reading 'Awaken The Giant Within' written by Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Hawaii