Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
smart, sexy, sporty?

In his own words

Hello! I spent a long time traveling the world and exploring'm looking for someone I can build something with - have a home, start a family, etc and share a life with. Care to join me? I've had a few fantastic gilfriends over the years that would have made great life partners....truth was I wasnt ready -- I am now and would like to build a life with / potentially have kids within a few years with the right partner. I am friendly urbane, professional – MBA, well read. Traveled around world, including safari in Africa, Himalayas, Inca trail, and plenty others. Lived in NYC, Spain, and various Latin America locales, but I like South Florida and want to settle down here near my family. I'd like to find an active and smart and well read woman who can keep up with me and cares about me. Someone who brings out my best, is active, and likes to laugh out loud with me. Let’s join forces for partnership and adventure! I work as a College Professor, and in business development for a new media company (online news). I'm happy and friendly person from a large family. I am pretty charismatic but also introspective and analytic. SOME THINGS I LIKE: Yoga, live music, the ocean, light, reading, travel, tennis, ethnic restaurants, intelligent conversation, debating. NYC, Miami, Japan, Peru, Guatemala. I love learning about almost anything, and read lots of non fiction. I attend any cultural event I can, love the multi-ethnic live music of Miami, and will always be caught near the stage and food pavilion if there is a Greek or Lebanese or Oktoberfest or Art Festival in the area. ABOUT YOU: You may have interests in some of these things: media, art, literature, history, culture, business, travel, or politics, and are deeply curious about the world and have lots to say. You have friends. You like staying active, and maybe play a sport or two. You are hopefully a good "talker" and can hold your own in conversation. Appreciate a wit. You want a lot out of life, but don’t take yourself too seriously and are quick to laugh. Cats, moodiness okay. :) Main thing is, you would want to adore and be a good partner to me and get the same in return.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Cats love me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking to add a new exotic travel destination to the list, a good art exhibit or live band, or an authentic new ethnic restaurant discovery.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

NYTimes, National Review, Village Voice, The Economist, WSJ, travel magazines, Rome, Deadwood, Pad Thai, The Atlantic

For fun

I like doing culturally and intellectually interesting activities with friends. I also lke to stay active, playing tennis and biking.

Last read

The United States of Arugla - How the US became a gourmet nation, London, Schindler's List



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a college professor and a business development/sales exec for an online media property.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American, roots are mixed Irish/Scottish/English/French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More of an aetheist/buddhist these days than anything else.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Highly appreciate an educated, literary, media savvy woman.