Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Joseph1175

39 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimistic that you are out there...

In his own words

My self summary: A more interesting way to get a sense of who I am may be first describing what my dream female complement would be, because, as you likely guessed, I feel I have similar traits. If you're out there, together we'd be a force to reckon with. Fashionable: My kryptonite is an attractive woman in knee high boots that knows how to carry herself in them…it’s the sexiest thing there is. Confident and comfortable with yourself: You don’t talk a lot about how amazing you are, because you simply don’t need to. Smart and socially aware: Being well educated is a plus, but more importantly you just “get it”. Versatile: You’re comfortable amongst a variety of different settings and groups of people. Sense of humor/sarcastic: You’re not an obnoxious standup comic that is always “on”, but rather you just simply love to smile and laugh with (and at) me. Love and appreciation for music, movies, arts and design: Concerts, museums and theaters are your playgrounds. Bonus points if you're a good dancer. I'm certainly not the perfect man, but believe I’m a pretty decent catch on my good days. Often told I don't show my age...but to me, age is basically meaningless and it's never been a barrier to making a connection with anybody...younger or older. I know exactly who I am and what makes me happy at this point in my life. I certainly don't NEED somebody, but am hopeful to WANT somebody I can be proud to call my better half. Snapshots of my passions… Music: Foo fighters, Ben Harper, Led Zeppelin, 80's hair bands are a sampling of some favorites, but appreciate it all for the most part Exercise: I’m just not myself if I don’t get in a workout each day. I consider it the end of my work day and an essential stress reliever. Sports: Growing up was all about sports; football, baseball and most importantly surfing. These days I do more watching than playing. I’m a huge football fan...yes, NFL Sundays are serious business. Movies/T.V.: Love relaxing with a good movie or show. Breaking Bad, I miss you. Have a slight man-crush on Ryan Gosling (in the most manly way possible, of course). Food: I can follow a recipe, dominate a grill and do a passable Gordon Ramsey impression. Love dining out and trying new restaurants- small plate, sushi, Italian, Mexican or a great burger all make me happy. I will never say no to a chocolate dessert. I'm really good at: I'm proficient in simple spelling and punctuation, and excel at not taking shirtless photos in the mirror.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My best friend, a very loving and caring yellow lab who is 100% a part of this family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, the beach, Alaska, Okinawa, Pete's coffee, dog parks...

Favorite things

Ben Harper, Sublime, Johnny Cash, Bob Marley, Adele, Eminem, Guns and Roses, words with friends, Lakers, Angels, FC Barcelona. Coaching youth football, I've been doing it now for 7 years now and love every minute of it.

For fun

movies, supercross, snowboarding, skiing (knees aren't what they used to be!), surfing, hikes with the dog and for some sick reason I actually enjoy running

Last read

I'm currently reading The Unthinkable hoping it will give me insight as to why I feel the need to run towards danger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Honestly it doesn't matter what you do as long as you love it. Nothing worse than hearing about what a miserable day you had at work every single day...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Southern California Surfer should be an option!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference