Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its about finding that imperfect person, perfect.

In his own words

Upbeat and outgoing, I strive to live my life in such a way that should it ever flash before my eyes, it will be worth watching. I seek a woman of equal spirit and tenacity. Forget about the past. I don’t live there any more. I did, however, bring a few life lessons from that part of my life and have definitely learned to turn the inevitable stumbling blocks into stepping-stones. I definitely don’t have time for drama (yours, either); or games. I just prefer the real deal. Driven and ambitious professionally, I work hard and continually set goals for myself, never settling for the status quo. That would be too boring. I would pair well with an equally ambitious girl who enthusiastically pursues the passions of her heart, whatever those might be. Friends and family are at the heart of who I am, and I hope my match cherishes those same relationships in her life. They do make up the foundation of who we are. I also have an adventurous side and love to try new things. When opportunity knocks to try something new and exciting, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. While good looks and a fit and toned body are appreciated, I would pair well with a woman whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours over anything and everything, especially if it means we find ourselves laughing hysterically, from those simple giggles to those all out, gut busting, tear streaming, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of moments! I am drawn to women of confidence and purpose, that inner drive that won’t let go. However, the perfect match for me does not side with ego and arrogance. Instead, she is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. She knows when to be serious and when to cut loose ad an easily transition from a movie night at home to a last minute adventure in Vegas. Ready when you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wouldn't mind making my passport my favorite book. I have been to Maui, Tahoe, Cabo and Vegas. I would love to explore Europe. Pack your bags and let’s go!


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of American food and Italian cuisine. I love steak and pasta! Musically, I like everything from Metal to country but especially country. I also travel around the country to play amateur baseball.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I much prefer to get up, get out and get going. I play amateur baseball on a national level. I love to break out the wake board or the snowboard. I enjoy clubbing or discovering new adventures in travel.

Last read

I dont have much time for reading but the last book I read was Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
An entrepreneur at heart, I own and operate my own business, selling advertising.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral