Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 30 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a fun, optimistic, honest woman.

In his own words

Independent, entrepreneur, active and financially stable. Dad of two, which I have 40% of the time. Work downtown Denver at an engineering firm, some days from home due to parenting. Love my profession and have a stable planned career. In the past had to travel a lot, but currently doing less travel and more office which helps social life! Talking, dining, watching live sporting events, live music, home repairs and doing indoor and outdoor activities are some of my favorite hobbies. From fine dining to hiking, play sports, festivals, happy hour, attending sporting events, wine tasting, afternoon coffees among other things. I'm looking for an honest woman with a sense of humor that likes to talk and doing fun activities on a regular basis. Like any other single dad or mom, kids drive me nuts sometimes (just kidding), but always try to find free time one way or another to hang out, relax or develop a relationship. I joined this site to meet someone to hang out first, get to know each other and then pursue further goals in life together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

We have a family horse at my parents farm. We get to see him and ride him every time we visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Greece, Spain, New York, Montreal, San Francisco, Japan, the Rockies, Grand Canyon, Yosemite, etc.

Favorite things

Foods, travel, movies, hiking, camping, friends, relationships, talking, kids. The mountains, the beach, waterfalls, hot springs, fishing and snowboarding.

For fun

On my free time I like to hike, go camping, snowboarding, listen to music, attend sporting events, festivals, play soccer, go to the movie theatre, do activities with my kids.

Last read

Dinner with a Perfect Stranger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Civil Engineer and currently work for a Denver Downtown firm. Some times I work from home due to my parenting duties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Costa Rica. Moved to US almost 15 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. I've practiced on and off in the past, but lately chose to practice it on a more constant basis.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college