Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am what I am" - Popeye

In his own words

I'm just Going to be straight up... Im very laid back and easy going. I've been told I'm a great listener but am also a social person as well. I'm someone that is passionate about many artistic things, music (pretty much all types, and I couldn't envision a life without it) art, graffiti, tattoos, film, playing sports, working out, scuba diving, traveling, the beach, and NYC life among others. I Work in Manhattan in television production as a cameraman and audio mixer/engineer. I also have a film production company on the side That I share with some of my close friends. I love my family and friends and spending time with them, I was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and moved to the city when I was 5 and have pretty much been here ever since with the exception of traveling to a bunch of great places like Australia, Ghana, London, El Salvador, Guatemala, Ecuador, The Galapagos Islands and Puerto Rico as well as many other places in the states. I'm a big Yankees, Knicks, and Packers fan (seems odd being in Ny but it's a family thing) I have a number of tattoos, they are just another outlet of my expression and creative side, just something I felt should be put out there. I have a BS in Music Industry from Northeastern University where I also ran track as a scholarship athlete. I ran throughout highschool and then college and while I'm not competitively running anymore I still stay active working out and playing many sports outside of work. Im a sucker for good food, good music, pretty smiles and eyes. I'm a creative person by nature and really enjoy people who appreciate that. I enjoy being active, but can certainly also let loose, relax and have a good time... I'm just looking to meet some new women who are fun, attractive, know how to enjoy themselves and like some of the things I enjoy, but I'm also intrigued by people who are different as well, we all are unique in our own ways...I was raised well, I'm not judgmental, I'm honest, humble, and can be very loyal once you get to know me, I also treat others the way I'd like to be treated. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

mostly everywhere in NYC, puerto Rico, Boston, Cali, & Miami, some places I've been include Australia, El Salvador, Guatemala, London, Ghana, Ecuador, Galapagos islands and am looking forward to seeing new places domestically & internationally

For fun

Listening to and seeing live music, art shows, drawing/painting, producing music/film, playing and watching sports, taking walks, exploring new things, barbecuing, museums, having drinks with friends, spending time with my family and travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree