Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Hypoluxo, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does meeting people online really work? I guess I'll soon find out...

In her own words

I'm just looking for someone to share common interests with. I'm easy going and a bit sarcastic. I don't go out much and enjoy quiet evenings at home, but I do like to go out and have some fun once in awhile. As you can tell from my pictures I have a few kids. I'm not looking for a father for them, they already have one, but you will have to accept them. I was born in New York, and was just informed my accent is more prominent when I have been drinking. I love all kinds of music. I finally found a job that I love and am on my way to making it my career!(very excited about that) I'm a dog person and have two. I don't like cats, but I do have one. I've decided to keep her around, she makes sure all the yucky lizards are kept far away from me. Plus I'm pretty convinced she's half lion, which is pretty cool. My favorite sports are baseball, hockey and basketball.(in that order). It's not that I don't like football, it's just that I don't get it. I don't have any brothers, and my father didn't really watch anything but baseball and boxing. Oh yeah I forgot I like boxing too. I can't swim, I didn't grow up with a pool and very rarely went to the beach. I prefer going to the pool, I enjoy going to the beach to sit and read a good book. Or eating a great breakfast, if you haven't checked out Dune Deck you're missing out! Don't get to watch TVmuch. I usually don't have control of the remote. If you have any questions about me feel free to ask. I'm an open and honest person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and one cat.

Favorite hot spots

Chillies. 2 for 1 all day everyday(recently learned they no longer do that, but they have this thing called happy hour, but not on Saturdays) Dune Deck Cafe. There's nothing better than having breakfast on the beach.

Favorite things

Love movies that make me cry. I'm a huge sap. I love music!,

For fun

I mostly like spending time with my family. I do enjoy going downtown once in awhile, and enjoying the nightlife.

Last read

I love to read, and will read a good book over and over. My favorite book would have to be Pride and Prejudice. I enjoy romance, mystery, dramas and biographies. I have an e-reader and use it ofter, but there's nothing like cracking open a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
On my way to becoming an Optician.8^)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic. Went to private school with nuns and everything. Stopped going to church for a very long time. I found a great Christian church where I can be myself, and the little old lady's don't look at me funny for being a young single mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference