Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all time travelers, just incapable of traveling in any direction other than forward. Why live in the past?

In his own words

Pragmatic, hilarious, or just tall as described by friends. I would describe myself as inquisitive. I can find something interesting about everything and am willing to debate my opinion freely about any topic. As such I appreciate those who are passionate and equally open to odd topics of conversation. I consider myself a bit of an art nerd. In school I spent time studying digital art. I use art as a hobby and stress reliever and enjoy going to interesting galleries and museum exhibits. Current favorites include Alphonse Mucha, and Ashley Wood. My favorite activities involve friends. Going on random adventures, something as simple as checking out a new restaurant, or a hike to get a special photo. I love the beach, but don't get to spend much time there. I was very fortunate to be able to travel when I was younger and would like to revisit some of the places I wasn't quite old enough to fully appreciate at the time. Top of my list currently are Japan, and Spain. Today I am grateful to have a good job where I get to work with some awesome people. I enjoy spending time with my friends, both at work and outside, where I am known for my silly antics and dark sense of humor. I am here hoping to find someone to share in and add to my life, When two worlds collide, anything can happen...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Of late the my travels have been somewhat limited, LA, San Diego, Seattle. I had the chance to visit Japan when I was younger and I'm putting together a return visit in the next year.


Laguna College of Art & Design, Laguna Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music; The Sounds, Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Bloc Party, Beautiful Small Machines, Ratatat, The Killers, The Strokes, Brad Sucks... Movies; Lost in Translation, The Usual Suspects, Heat, Ratatouille, Up, Blade Runner, Moon, Sunshine...

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the beach, read, play a nerdy game (board, card, or otherwise). I am a big fan of art and illustration so small gallery shows tend to catch my eye. I also enjoy trying out restaurants, sushi being a favorite.

Last read

Last completed book was The Hunger Games. currently on my night stand would be Reality Is Broken, and The Name of the Wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Jewish family, but being that we never stuck with a specific synagogue the only part of the faith that stuck with me was my family's traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference