Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles of Medford, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're more trouble than you're worth." "I'm a girl. That's my job.” ;)

In her own words

I'm looking for Prince Charming to keep me entertained for as long as we both shall like! Who am I? Mom to three fantastic men in training (16, 12, and 10) Sister, Auntie, Godmom....list goes on. I'm all about new experiences...I'm willing to try almost anything at least once...even performing as Gloria Estefan (lip-synching) in the finale show on a cruise! Most important things in life? To live, laugh, love, and learn. What am I interested in? Depends on my mood ;) Trying to learn French, indoor rock climbing, cooking (sometimes), eating out, wine (my new favorite is Shiraz Viognier - yum), traveling (dream trip is to go to day), music (90s music, hmm so 80s too, reggae, soca, pop, etc), working out (weights, And any workout sold via infomercial! Love workouts from the Beachbody company), hanging out with my little men, friends and family, peace and quiet. Movies (ex: GI Joe, Iron Man, Fast and Furious...yes chick flicks too. My favorite is Gone with the Wind. What I am looking for...eventually: To quote the hopeless romantic Carrie Bradshaw: "I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love." To start with I will be happy with a cup of coffee and plenty of laughs. Sense of humor with a touch of sarcasm works for me. Confidence without arrogance. Passion for something! Someone who is open and ready for l'amour. TBD…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MetroRock! Cracker Barrel! My bed :)


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music. Movies. Activities. Travel. Trying something new...Every island that cruises brought me to!

For fun

Watching my little men play BBall. Spending time with friends and family. Movies, concerts, plays, watching football or basketball games. Reading, travel, the list can go on on.

Last read

Vampire Diaries!! The Four Agreements...about the get into Le Petit Prince



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manager @ an Insurance company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Karma, dharma, meditation, all love
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral