Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty soon we will just speak in a language of acronyms....jk

In his own words

NICE GUY COLLEGE GRADUATE (UW) 6'2 (Legitimate) LOVE TO GO OUT TO EAT Former Restaurant owner (Small Teriyaki place in ski town) GEMINI TALENTS: Impressions, can do the splits, can wiggle my ears, can hit a 300 yard drive LOVE OLD MOVIES LOVE ANIMALS (just don't have time to care for one) SPORTS (the older I get the better I was) I LOVE TO ENTERTAIN/MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Someone that likes my jokes (the good ones) Goal oriented Kind Sweet A good conversationalist Fit Loves to smile/laugh Passionate Sexy Funny (I hope that I'm not asking for too much Santa!) The bottom line is I want someone that I have good chemistry with and we won't know that until we meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I wish that I could have a dog. I just don't have time and I despise people that have dogs and are gone all day. Growing up, my family raised Norwegian Elkhounds. I miss my cats Gary and Al, they were hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun Valley Idaho, Las Vegas, Seattle (hometown), Hawaii, and Mexico. Locally, I prefer to stay in the Southbay, but the beauty of LA and SOCAL is to be able to travel to so many different locales (caveat: traffic)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music. I used to work at the House of Blues and got a lot of exposure to great talent. Curb Your Enthusiasm is my favorite show due to its ingenious writing. Food: nothing fried; have to watch my figure.

For fun

Fortunately I do not have a lot of free/idle time. I find that people with a lot of spare time are generally a little bit nuts. I like to stay busy. To cut to the chase: theatre, sports (watching/playing), socializing, movies/TV, Beach, & travel

Last read

I read the LA Times and Seattle Times every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Region Sales Manager for Medical Device Company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
50% Norwegian, 45% English, and 5% alcohol by volume.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Business Administration