Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know if you know this, but I'm kind of a big deal. My apartment smells of leather bound books and rich mahogany.

In his own words

I moved to Florida from Colorado to continue my education. I then headed north in CT. I'm working as a young professional assistant production editor and cameraman. When I'm off the clock I mostly like to relax at home, unwind at the gym or spend quality time with my dire wolf. (GOT reference)-Check out the photos, no joke, he's a dire wolf. Few of my short short term goals are to see most of the big museums in the city and some underground shows would be cool. Another recent goal are music festivals. Long term- the typical stuff..a huge house, secure job etc.. I'm spontaneous, creative, honest and an extremely hard working guy. I'm looking for the same type of girl. She knows when to work hard and play hard and occasionally enjoy a quiet time at home or being adventurous. Did I mention I can cook...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Keedo. He is an Akita. Similar to a Husky but bigger.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York City, can't get enough since I've moved here from Colorado. Any hiking spots. Looking for some.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Hitchcock films,, Italian neo-realism. Any crime movies like the Godfather and action packed . Taking mixology classes and wine classes. I love to cook, eat and to get out of the house with my dog.

For fun

Going out with a group of great friends and having a great time. Keeping active is always fun and trying new places from dining experience to new locations.Winter is coming and I'm looking forward to snowboarding.

Last read

Game of Thrones and currently reading Enders Game since the movie was terrible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Mostly Media Production working as an assistant editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Flagler College for my bachelors.