Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 19-34 within 75 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new friends to hang out, have fun, and build relationships

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jordin. Here is a little about me... Latest Adventure - I just finished acting in a new Hollywood movie, Foxcatcher, alongside Channing Tatum and Steve Carell. It was an amazing experience. Career - I am a successful entrepreneur that owns 3 companies - SPARTA, a sports performance training facility in Fishers, IN. Humphrey Wrestling, a nationally recognized wrestling program that coaches some of the best wrestlers in the country. Real Estate Investment Group, I have my real estate license and I specialize in foreclosure auctions and I now own 2 houses and am always looking for the next investment opportunity. Intent - Friendship first. This is where a healthy relationship starts. I am looking for love and sometimes there is just chemistry between two people :) Likes - I have traveled to over 20 countries, I love to go out and dance, hang out with friends and create new adventures. I exercise daily, eat almost every meal at a restaurant, and cuddling up to watch a movie might be one of the best simple pleasures of life. Interested... just ask more

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs, Kona, a 9 lb Yorkie/Shih Tzu, and Willow, a 5 pound Poodle mix. They bring me so much joy

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Last read

Atlas Shrugged is my favorite book of all time. I like to read, but with my newest company starting up, I haven't had much time lately. Other favorites - Dune, Stranger in a strange land, Hunger Games, Success is a choice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a successful entrepreneur that owns 3 companies - Sparta, a 21,000 square foot elite training facility in Fishers, IN. is set for its grand opening on Jan. 5th. My true passion is Humphrey Wrestling, a nationally recognized wrestling program.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I wrestled and graduated with a degree in Psychology from The Ohio State University. I believe that education doesn't end with school though so I constantly try to improve myself and become better in every facet of life.