Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 25 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Simple Man...

In his own words

HaHa...My son told me I was turning into a teenager again...I asked him why is that...he said because your more fun than the other adults. I like to live a balance life: family, personal relationships and work all in balance...I find my kids and my family as a large part of my life. I am 1 of 6 kids...of whom most live local. I enjoy living life and finding the small pleasures in it each day. I enjoy good food, good music and mid week breaks with my friends/partner...I enjoy long lunches and/or mid afternoon small plates or coffee (green tea really) with engaging conversation... I was blessed to have found my passion early in life (at 12) and feel I am living my childhood dream each day...but have realized that dreams do not always take on the same form as you saw when you where a child...this does not mean that they are not your dreams...I would love to meet someone living their dream and/or passion each day...someone who loves the life they live. For me, life and life experience is more about the journey and the relationships / legacy we build rather than the success we achieve... I find myself humbled dailey by my children and my life...I am a horrible speller and sometimes make up words.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My Daughter rides horses and would like to be a vet...may turn into a new pet opportunity sooner than later.

Favorite hot spots

Open to discovering new places (food, art and music) and enjoy looking...the internet is an amazing thing.

Favorite things

My kids, family, the beach, good food, music and company. I love to run (my meditation) and tennis with my son. Watching my daughter swim and ride horses. Watching my son play soccer. Listening to my kids play music...oh yeah I love cooking.

For fun

Anything with my kids, camping, trunks in trunk days (mid week beach days), good music and food anytime with good company...small local venues, movies, and shows.

Last read

I read daily...I will tell you later about what...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Architect with my own firm...I truely love my job and the people I am able to work well I work on variouse business development opportunites...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is an European/American mutt, my mother 100% Cantonese Chinese.from Hawaii...Home away from Home.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My kids and I enjoy our spiritual relationship and attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a professinal degree in architecture with some Business, RE and Int Bus studies and a few additional letters after my name...