Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
You will have a great time!

In his own words

All those smiles in my pictures are no coincidence! I think they best sum up my personality, I'm pretty goofy and love cracking jokes. I'm energetic and love to laugh, have a good time, and not take myself or things too seriously. I'm very optimistic and don't get dragged down by too much. That being said, I got my Master's from UCF and am doing well with my career so I'm no slouch either. I'm currently finishing up the CPA exam (3/4 of the way there) and dreaming about days and weekends without having to study! Once I'm done with this I've got a nice to-do list for all the new time I'll have; like learning French/Italian, cooking more, reading more, etc etc. Overall I really love learning new things and I'm always picking up new hobbies. Music is also huge to me, more often than not I'm listening and I've got pretty eclectic tastes. Everything from Led Zeppelin to Miguel, Zac Brown Band, Cursive, to Wale. I love going to see bands play live! I'm definitely a sports fan and if you're a Cowboys fan or UCF Knight you're good in my book! I've played sports my whole life and am currently a couple years into soccer and loving that as well. I pick things up easily so I'm always trying out new activities and hobbies. I have no idea what 'package' ms. right will come in but I imagine she's energetic, likes trying new things, and is overall very down-to-earth. Her tastes are eclectic and she's as kind as she is fun. Whoever it is will give me that best friend feeling, which is all we really want, right? :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog now but one is definitely in my future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Courtesy, The Woods, BBQ Bar, Hooch, Graffiti Junktion, The Lodge, Stagger Inn. I went to Italy and even though I was only there for a week I miss it all the time! More travelining is definitely in my future.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Requiem for a Dream and Memento are probably my favorite movies of all time. I love anything Woody Allen, I've seen 20 movies of his. You can NEVER go wrong with America's Funniest Videos. I like good beer and good whiskey!

For fun

I like to read, go to shows at the Social/Firestone/BackBooth when bands come into town, play soccer, play music, watch sports (UCF/Cowboys/Chelsea/Red Sox)

Last read

Kapitoil by Teddy Wayne. I just finished Naked Lunch by William S Burroughs, tough one. My favorite book is probably the Count of Monte Cristo. The Picture of Dorian Gray is great. I'm always looking for something new, suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
It's always a bonus when a girl has done well with her education, but I understand it's not everything or for everyone!