Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No, my name is not Jordan. However, he is my favorite basketball player of all time. Lebron is a very close second.

In his own words

Well, how would I describe myself? I am a cool, fun loving man with a quirky sense of humor. I recently moved to Southern California from the Midwest. I have been extremely busy, so dating has not been a priority. But now I am ready to get back in the game! If I am going to be honest, I would say that my weak points are time and my grill. I stated earlier that I am very busy, so that covers my time. As for my grill, I have a gap in my teeth and an overbite. I never paid much attention to it back east and I did quiet well for myself in the dating department. However, being out here with all the beautiful people of LA, I have become very aware of my smile. So, Invisaline, here I come! As for my strengths, I am a nice looking, heterosexual, male. I am in pretty good shape and I have been told that I have a very romantic side. Wow, I still have well over 3000 characters I can use but if I say everything here, what will we talk about on our date?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just told you that I am new here, so I have no local hot spots. But if you go with me back to Detroit, I'll show you very good time.


Alabama State University, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

Musically, I listen to everything from Rock to Rap. My favorite TV shows? Well, of course, SportsCenter. Also, Dexter, House of lies, any Miami Heat game, The Good Wife, The Mentalist, The Closer, Two and a half Men, Chopped, and Awake.

For fun

I love to go to the gym, play Texas hold'em, and go to the movies. I am the King of scrabble and I love to play chess!

Last read

My last read, other than the Bible or fitness and/or sports related magazines, would have been The Game. If you think that book is related to the tv show with the same name, sorry, not even close.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual but not overly religious. What does that mean? Well I am open minded. The main problem I have with religion, would be that some people (not all) misinterpret the bible and become very judgmental.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference