Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The Full Package

In his own words

I want to fall in love with my best friend, raise a beautiful family, and live happily ever after. If you’re looking for the same thing, and you're also laughing a bit, then please drop me a line. :) I think my friends would describe me as smart, successful, funny, generous, witty, caring, athletic, spontaneous, and lots of fun with a little bit of that “it’s not done until it’s overdone” gene in me but in a good way (i. e. spontaneity plus occasional extravagance = it’s not done until it’s a good way). I especially like the holidays and I’ve been known to go a bit overboard at Christmas. I’m an eternal optimist and I’m almost always in a good mood. I'm as loyal as a puppy and I've always got your back, even when you're dead wrong. I love food and I’m a good cook but I don’t enjoy cooking for myself. I’ve been very fortunate to have a lot of unique experiences that have helped to shape my life; college football two-time all-American, commercial salmon fishing in Alaska, played and coached American football in Cannes, France, and traveled much of the world. Today, I love all inclusive hotel resorts with room service. I’m perfectly happy with a beach, a good book, spa service, and a nice room with a view and the sound of waves crashing outside. I like skiing in the winter and the beach in the summer. I can dance. I own a motorcycle...and a car of course. I like dive bars, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and pretty much anyplace else that I haven't been yet. I’m the youngest of three boys. I have a close family and I’d do anything for them. My match is a girl who can find humor in the little things that are out of our control. She's classy in a little black dress but she's just as comfortable in an old pair of jeans and a t-shirt. She comes from a close family and she values the simple things in life. She is active, smart, loyal, beautiful, affectionate, and she is always up for a good adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I got a black lab when I was six years old and had to put him to sleep when I was twenty four. He was my best friend. I like animals of all kinds but I think I'll wait until I have a yard before I get another dog.

Favorite hot spots

Priest Lake, ID, Spokane, Alaska, Africa, Tahiti, Mexico, Hawaii, France, Russia, Tahoe, Napa, Marin, Washington, Candlestick Park, Giants Stadium.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I like different kinds of music but for some reason I nearly always listen to hip hop and dance music in my car and on my iPod when I exercise. I like to cook and when I watch TV it's usually comedy, history, action, adventure, or news.

For fun

I like to run the marina green, cycle the headlands, go to the gym, see movies, go to live sporting events, play golf, take weekend road trips, and sometimes I just like to sit around and watch TV.

Last read

Be the Hero by Noah Blumenthal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales for a large software company and I am consistently a top performer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has a German/Irish/Swedish background so we're all tall with blonde/brown hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to private Catholic grade school and high school but I was never baptized Catholic and I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference