Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to take a risk once and awhile!

In her own words

The name is Jordan. I' m looking for something with potential to turn into a relationship, with hopes that this site may lead to that. I'm a positive person with an optimistic outlook on life. I'm a very family oriented person. I cherish my close friends. I love animals. I volunteer for a local shelter in my spare time and I also volunteer for habitat for humanity. I work full time as a copywriter for a marketing firm. Music is a huge part of my life as well. I went to school on a vocal scholarship. I'm outgoing and fun, but can be serious when need be. A sense of humor is very important to me though, a man that can make me laugh? Golden. Another necessity for me is someone who can communicate very well. I, myself, am an excellent communicator and I expect the same in a partner. If you have ever owned a "This is Why I'm Hottt" t-shirt, we probably won't get along. Also, if you are just looking for a hook-up or a short-lived fling, don't bother wasting my time or yours. Am I looking to get married tomorrow? Definitely not. Am I looking for something with potential for marriage/long-term relationship? Yes I am. If you think we could get along, I would love to hear from you:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. I rescued them both from bad situations. One is big and fat and chill. The other is little and hyper. They are ridiculously entertaining. I love dogs as well, but my apartment wouldn't allow it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the short north, German village and arena district areas in Columbus. New York City is by far my favorite city in the U.S. I've been to Austria, Paris and Hungary in Europe and can not wait to go back for a visit!


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Music-I have a very eclectic taste in music. From Florence and the machine to billy Joel to blink 182 to classical, I'm an open book. T.v.- I love the big bang theory, dexter, the office, etc. food- Italian and Mexican are favorites.

For fun

I enjoy seeing live music, checking out art galleries, seeing movies, bars once and awhile with friends and I love live sporting events. Although all of these things are fun, I care more about good company and love just relaxing at home sometimes too

Last read

I just finished reading the hunger games, very interesting series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a copywriter for a marketing firm in Columbus.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree