Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's me.

In his own words

I moved here from Kansas last summer and I love living in Chicago. I've wanted to live in Chicago since I was a kid, so getting into grad school was the perfect excuse to make the move. If I have to tell you why I love Chicago so much, then you'll never understand and you should probably move on to the next profile. The people in Chicago are the best in the world, so meeting new people has been great. I have a double bachelor's in psychology and criminal justice and I'm currently working on my master's in forensic psychology. Helping others is a passion of mine, so I like to volunteer whenever I get the chance. In my spare time I love going to see live music, shooting competition, and exploring Chicago. I try to make it to at least 3 or 4 shows per month, as well as a few days at the range. I am very open minded and up for experiencing just about anything. I LOVE Chicago girls. If you're a native Chicagoan, we will get along great. I'm looking for a down to earth, laid back type of girl who loves having a good time. Looks aren't particularly important to me. Good character and personality go much further. I need a lady who is intelligent and capable of having plenty of good conversation. I like an intellectual woman, but religious and political preferences are not particularly important. I believe that everyone is entitled to their own beliefs, so I am accepting of everyone and respect their beliefs. A sense of humor is very important to me. I have a pretty dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I have been told that I sometimes do not know my "sarcastic strength," so a girl who shares my sense of humor is a major plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, local restaurants, United Center, Colorado, live music venues, comedy clubs, RL flagship, in the cut, where it ain't safe,

Favorite things

Rare chandeliers, duffle bags, cloudy days, knee-length jackets, Pam Grier movies, combat boots, Chicago Bulls, European Carhartt, Jeeps, KC Chiefs, Starter jackets, Chicago Blackhawks, college basketball, Reeboks, 1911s, Champion hoodies,

For fun

Live music, stand-up comedy, Bulls/Blackhawks games, skiing, USPSA/IDPA competitive shooting, volunteering, backpacking in the mountains, and koolin' where it ain't safe

Last read

"On Combat: The Psychology and Physiology of Deadly Conflict in War and in Peace" by Dave Grossman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral