Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a change

In his own words

Hey, my name is Jordan and I am looking for someone locally as well to start out dating and see how things go. I'm not interested in the party life. I want to meet someone serious who is also focused on their own career and goals as I put a lot of time into my own office as well. A smart, strong, and focused women is very attractive. Drama is a huge turnoff as well as someone who gets jealous and needs constant attention. I grew up in Northern MN and also lived in St. Louis for awhile during school. From there I moved to Phoenix 2 years ago. I like to do anything and everything active and outdoors. Enjoy working out and staying in shape. Love sports and I still try and play. I like to experience and try new food venues and local bars. Although, I am a nutrition nut (paleo) so it's sometimes hard to get away with following my diet at new places. I'm not 100% paleo, but a better description would be the anti-inflammatory diet (think True Foods, if not google it). I want to find someone with similar interests and activity levels to enjoy my time with. I would like to find someone that has it figured out and knows what they want. Let's start out with a couple fun dates, hang out, and see where it takes us. It could be the start of something great. Send me a message and let's get things started.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like and live in North Scottsdale area including Kierland, Scottsdale Quarter, Grayhawk area, DC ranch marketplace. Will head to old town occasionally but I'm not one to go out and drink a ton. I enjoy places where we can share a drink and converse

Favorite things

Love being active, playing and watching sports, trying new things, being outdoors. Would really enjoy a girl who is also into being active and likes sports. I play golf at least once a week and also play hockey and volleyball leagues just for fun.

For fun

Watch Sports, go out and try new restaurants, hike, play virtually any sport (maybe not well but I enjoy a variety!) , relax, work out

Last read

Because my office is centered around sports rehab and therapy I'm always reading research on biomechanics, exercise physiology, nutrition, etc. . .sounds nerdy but I enjoy it. Will read sports articles and occasionally the self-help/motivational book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been licensed in the state of Arizona as a Doctor of Chiropractic and also have my Physical Therapy license in the state. I also just finished my training in January with the International Academy of Medical Acupuncture
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral