Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! My name is Jordan. I am a real estate...

In his own words

Hey! My name is Jordan. I am a real estate agent in south florida. I graduated from Florida State University double majoring in Business with concentration in Professional Sales and Marketing. I was born and raised in south Florida and have strong ties with Boston, Mass and Ogunquit, Maine. I visit the New England area multiple times a year and love it there. I love working out and actively being outside. Whether its hanging out at the beach or mountain biking, I am game for anything. I am a big movie fanatic. I would classify myself as light-hearted, genuine, and real.... oh and funny! I often laugh at my own jokes. The most important thing in my life is my family. I am very close with my brother and work hard to be a good role model for my little sister. I joined Match because I dont have a lot of free time to meet girls. My idle girl is " the girl next door". My biggest TV crush is Joey from Dawson's Creek. I'm not into girls who think they are a "rock star", want to be treated "like a princess" or have 5 pictures of their pet lol. This does not mean I dont want to treat you like a princess, its just a turn off when a girl says that. I am looking for a great connection both physically and mentally. I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone who I can hang out and have fun with. Also, I am up for making new friends so thats perfectly fine too... Just let me know! So dont be shy and send me a message! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a house in maine where I usually spend my summers. I love the new england area. In Fort Lauderdale, I usually go to friends houses or out to bars. I am actively seeking my very own "Maclarens bar" (how i met your mother reference).


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like most of the top hits songs except for rap. I listen to bands like Daughtry and Coldplay. I like country music a lot and hope you do too! I love Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, and Homeland

For fun

I love working out, and being outdoors. I like watching movies and going out with friends. I like going to fun bars and relaxing with friends. Recently i have been learning how to golf. I also run, mountain bike, and push myself to the limit!

Last read

Spanish For Dummies :) PS - thinking about Rosetta Stone.. Does it work?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Swedish and German roots
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
While at FSU, I was part of the Sales Team and Sales Club