Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JordanAF32

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to have a glass of wine to relax after a long glass of wine...

In her own words

I am not sure I can really ever convey my as much about myself as I would like to on these things but here goes...I'm just an outgoing and social girl looking to meet the same. I'm incredibly sarcastic and a smartass and love people who can just banter back and forth with me. I like laughing and making people laugh. I'm settled into a career that I not only love but continue to progress and grow in but I do not take work home with me. I'm a transplant to Denver, originally from Missouri (I moved here to be closer to my brother - so people who are close to their families is important). I spent 10 years in the Air Force and have spent a lot of time overseas. I love travelling not only abroad but just getting to see the US has been great - I try to visit somewhere new each year and use my passport at least every 2 years. I like to drink wine, hang out with friends, do an occasional Colfax crawl, spend a weekend in the mountains, hit the farmers markets, go to Red Rocks as much as possible, take my Boston to the dogpark, go shopping (I am a true girl in that sense, I am always dressed for any occasion), and just have fun...I'm pretty much up for anything and looking to meet similar people. I just want to meet new people whether I end up with new friends or possibly more. I have an open mind and don't waste time judging others because how people lead their lives is none of my business so open-minded people only please. Anyway, if you like what you see and like what you hear or just want to know more, shoot me an e-mail.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Boston Terrier named Max who makes me laugh on a daily basis.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite place: Old Major (BEST food.ever), Tamayo (BEST brunch), Ale House (amazing rooftop view), Shells and Sauce, College Inn, Luca D'Italia, LaLa's, Marco's Coal Fired Pizza, Park House, Red Rocks and anywhere with a patio.

College

Southwestern College, Winfield, KS

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Bones, Golden Girls (not kidding - they were pioneers), Castle, Intelligence, Grimm, old Law and Order, and Orange is the New Black. I love Mexican and Italian food and wine!! As for music, I literally listen to everything.

For fun

I love spending time with friends. I also love just being outdoors whether it's at a concert,camping, hitting the dog park, or just sitting on a patio.

Last read

I'm a big fan of forenisc and psychological thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Support for the Veteran's Health Administration, Chief Business Office Purchased Care
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is German, French, and Cree Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Roman Catholic family and while I still respect their religious views, find them rather confining for the way I view the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Dual Bachelors in Business, Lean Six Sigma Green Belt