Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Insert random witty saying here.

In his own words

So, I think this is the point where I'm supposed to attempt to tell you who I am in a few paragraphs and keep your interest which seems like a daunting task. How can someone completely sum up their personality in a few sentences? So here goes,..I love to travel, the more remote the better. The last time I went to Costa Rica, I stayed in an ecolodge with no electricity in the middle of the rainforest. I hope to go to Southeast Asia, Madagascar, and Peru in the future, and it's on my 'bucket list' to visit all 7 continents. I'm a pretty laid back guy, and I can get along with just about everyone. I'm looking for a sweet, smart, intelligent woman who enjoys adventure but can be equally happy ordering a pizza and renting a movie. A sense of humor is a very important trait to me. My ideal match would love traveling and nature, as well, as those are my main passions. If this sounds like you, I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Costa Rica, and would like to get down there as much as possible. I love going into the city for dinner and a concert, or show. I spend a lot of weekends at the shore during the summer.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I listen to just about every kind of music...hip hop, rock, indie, bluegrass. The new Edward Sharpe Album has been a recent favorite. I mainly watch comedies (The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Community) and Discovery/Nat Geo.

For fun

I'm a big fan of outdoorsy activities. Where I grew up, camping and hiking were regular things. I like going to the zoo, aquarium, & museums. Going out for dinner or drinks is always a good time too.

Last read

I'm trying to catch up with some dystopian classics right now. I just finished A Brave New World, and I'm currently reading 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a German/Irish/English mutt with a tiny bit of Native American thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and went to a Catholic University, but I'm currently not practicing. I don't really buy into any religious dogma, but I have nothing against anyone that does.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference