Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Athens, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 75 miles of Nelsonville, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi, my name is Jordan. Writing about yourself...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jordan. Writing about yourself isn't as easy as it seems it would be?! I currently work as a marketing director in the footwear industry. My job keeps me busy and I do get to travel about every month or so. Even though my job gets a little crazy, I enjoy it and the people I work with. Being so busy has made it really hard to meet somebody. I didn't really want to join a dating site, but I did just to see if I would have any luck. I am fine with lying about how we meet haha I'm really laid back though and I like to think that I am funny? More of a sarcastic or dry sense of humor though? Huge fan of the Buckeyes and Reds, and I am a bit of a sports nut. I also like movies, watching HBO tv shows and not paying for them, music and good food. Looking for somebody that hopefully has some things in common with me? Other than that I'm open to all kinds of possibilities If you have questions, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog when I lived at home with my parents (lab / German Shepherd? mix) but she stayed with them after I moved out and went to college

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not picky. I usually go wherever the group or the person I'm with wants to go

Favorite things

New favorite show: The Americans. Other favorites: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, True Detective, Seinfeld, The League, Vampire Weekend, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Game of Thrones, The Black Keys, Avett Brothers

For fun

Sports. Watching sports. Concerts. Movies. TV. Hanging out. Good food.

Last read

I like reading, but it's usually about sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marietta College