Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I have many leather bound books and my office smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

My all time favorite thing to do in this world is laugh. I am truly a child at heart, but I also have very specific goals, and strive to achieve them every day, whether it is career or life orientated. I love to have fun. I am very right brained, and come from a very creative family. I am currently mastering my own craft, videography. I freelance right now, and do everything from filming to editing, voice overs, and more. I eventually would like to produce or direct. I am trustworthy, kind, and I would like to think....a pleasure to be around. I like every art form. I especially love entertainment, in particular, music and movies. I know this sounds extremely cliche, but I honestly have a very wide spectrum of tastes when it comes to film or music. For music, I love everything from oldies to electronic stuff, metal, punk, funk, jam, hip name it! For movies, I love horror, action, dramas, documentaries, arty, independent....if it is visually amazing or well written, I will be down! I am a huge sucker for comedies, especially goofy slapstick ones...(I won't force you to watch them....but just be warned, you may be exposed ;-). I love to be outdoors. Whether its the beach or the mountains, I am always down for an outdoor excursion. I love to travel, I have been to over a dozen countries, and all over the US. I would love to travel more...if I ever can find the time! I do photography for a hobby, especially super close up macro stuff (my favorite). I have played the drums for 16 years, I can also play a little piano. Because of my busy schedule, this has also become more of a hobby. I am very musically inclined. I love quoting funny movies. I love animals of all kinds. (I am also a bit of a geek if you hadn't noticed...) I do have a 8 year old son, who is a great little guy, who I love very much. I would explain him more, but it would have to be in person, as it is difficult to describe in writing. I have him every other weekend, and we have a blast! I am a freelance videographer in the greater Jacksonville/Fernandina area. I also work full time at a restaurant in Fernandina, although I live in the Riverside area. I am honestly just looking for someone to share a laugh with, and share have fun with! I like women who are confident but not egotistical...beautiful but humble...caring and honest. I don't really have a "type" per-say, but you should have a good smile...and for gods actual sense of humor! I believe that trust and honestly are very important in a relationship, and am a strong believer in sticking to those attributes. If you think you would be interested in getting to know me, give me a shout. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Boston Bull terriers are pretty cool...I've always wanted a Weinheimer for some reason...I think just about any dog can be loving and cool.....they reflect their owner's personality 100%

Favorite hot spots

Fernandina Beach, Riverside/Avondale, Jax Beach


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels, doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles, wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings These are a few... I like the colors orange and grey...I think they go perfect together.....

For fun

Playing music...the great outdoors...writing...skateboarding...snowboarding....hanging with my'mon....seriously....just ask me....I like to dance and spend know....make it rain........

Last read

Well lately I have been focusing on the dynamics of quantum particular, the basic theoretical attempts to unify it and general relativity..... Nah...just kiddin...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freelance big deal......or is it? Hahaha just kidding....or am I?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have learned many things in my life. 29 years of real life. Some of it from books....some of it from situations and experiences. How should I put it? I did have a 4.0 gpa...and an IQ of about 115.....