Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Falls, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay positive; The only easy day is yesterday The worst time to evaluate someone's character is when they are having a good day.

In his own words

Well my name is Rob and I would much rather do this part in person, but since it is necessary, important and helpful for everyone I will give in lol. I am very athletic, genuine and easy going. I can almost guarantee I Laugh more than anyone. So if you like personality and having your stomach hurt from laughter then it's all good ha. I would consider myself Intelligent and understanding as well as very personable and sociable. I absolutely love sports, especially Philadelphia teams lol. I am definitely very easy to please and I am very positive and upbeat. I feel the most important aspect of a relationship is RESPECT. Therefore I always keep that in mind throughout my daily life. I am extremely well liked and take pride in knowing others cannot find a negative word to say about me. However, I am totally humble and wouldn't ramble on like this in person and would rather let my actions speak for themselves. My ultimate goal is to find someone with similar traits and a great personality, but then again who isn't lol! Lastly, I'm absolutely an honest person and wouldn't dare waste MY time or YOURS writing false or inaccurate personality traits. I paid to be on here and there is no gain in lying and wasting everyone's time and ultimately doing a disservice to myself. More importantly, I wouldn't want to miss out on someone important because I wanted to save money or was to cheap lol. Hard enough trying to find the right person,especially without being able to message. ALRIGHTY, If you have made it this far THANKS for taking the time to read this and hopefully you message me!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and Atlantic City is always great Don't travel too often or have any exotic destinations just yet, hopefully soon though!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

love music ( anything from classic rock to rap) Don't worry music choice won't make or break it lol

For fun

Absolutely love Watching and playing sports as well as Working out. Def enjoy going to the movies as well as out on the town with friends. In the end, it Doesn't really take much to make me happy and enjoy myself.

Last read

I read a lot of material online or just browse. I don't normally sit and read a book, but not to say I wouldn't presented with a good one. I will glance at fitness magazines from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work at Casino; Also certified personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college