Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jopa0601

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-30 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy that takes life as it...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy that takes life as it comes. I spend a lot of my time outside of work either by the lakes, out with friends, or reading books. I love reading history and fiction, it is not uncommon for me to have two or three books going at the same time. For sports I like golf. However when watching sports I am a football, baseball, and hockey fan. Minnesota to the core, go Gophers. I enjoy trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I am over the bar scene, actually I never really got into it. At night, if nothing is going on, I prefer a glass of something and a good movie. I am looking for a smart, out-going girl who is equally motived to succeed in life and in her chosen career. Sarcasm and being able to speak your mind are a must. If you like a good historical or political debate that is a plus, I love trying to shoot down arguments. :) My only stipulation is, if you can not leave the house in running shorts or sweats with an untucked t-shirt... it won't work. Sorry! If you want to know more shoot me a note. (No winks please)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have a Bull dog which I love to see whenever I am home. I love being around dogs and cats, but I hate being covered in dog hair…

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Always willing to try new places. But I do live by Lake Calhoun. Love to eat at Shamrocks and the Blue Door.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I do not watch a lot of TV. When I do it is usually the Big Bang Theory. I love a night of good movies and conversation. I am very laid back and willing to try stuff.

For fun

Playing Racquetball is a good time, only wish I could play more. I read and write a lot. Golf is always fun, though winter does put a damper on it! I also like working out at the gym and going out for dinner now and then.

Last read

Always up for a good mystery or suspense novel. I also read a lot of business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Grocery Retail/Wholesale Procurement and Merchandising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Eventually I would like to pursue an MBA or Ph.D.